Committee on Legal Services Industry


  • Burkhard Schafer – Professor of Computational Legal Theory; Director, SCRIPT Centre for IT and IP Law, University of Edinburgh, UK


  • Jamie J. Baker – Associate Dean and Director of the Law Library, Professor of Law, Texas Tech University School of Law
  • Rónán Kennedy – School of Law, National University of Ireland Galway
  • Cornelia Kutterer – Senior Director, EU Government Affairs, AI & Privacy and Digital Policies at Microsoft
  • Mireille Hildebrandt – Research Professor on ‘Interfacing Law an Technology’, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
  • Evdoxia Nerantzi – EU Government Affairs Coordinator at Microsoft
  • Jacob Slosser – Carlsberg Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Elisabeth Staudegger – Professor, Universität Graz, Law Faculty, Institute for the Foundations of Law, sector Law and ICT, Graz, Austria