Committee on Energy


  • Lucian Mihet – Professor in Energy Technology, Faculty of Engineering, Oestfold University College, Norway


  • Fausto Pedro García Márquez – Full Professor at Castilla-La Mancha University, Spain
  • Rónán Kennedy – School of Law, National University of Ireland Galway
  • Robert Madelin – Former Director General, DG Connect, European Commission
  • Sergio Saponara – Professor in Information Engineering Pisa University, Italy
  • Afzal S. Siddiqui – Professor, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences, Stockholm University, Sweden.