Committee on Banking and Finance


  • Nir Vulkan – Associate Professor of Business Economics, Saïd Business School, University of Oxford, UK


  • John Cooke – Chairman, Liberalization of Trade in Services Committee The City UK
  • Giulia Del Gamba  – Privacy Counsel – Intesa San Paolo
  • Raffaella Donnini – Head of European Digital and Innovation Policies at Intesa Sanpaolo
  • Paul Jorion – Associate Professor of Ethics, Università Cattolica di Lille, France
  • Robert Madelin – Former Director General, DG Connect, European Commission
  • Frank McGroarty – Professor of Computational Finance and Investment Analytics, Director of Centre for Digital Finance, Southampton Business School, UK
  • Aisha Naseer – AI Ethics Research Manager at Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe
  • Balaraman Ravindran – Head, Robert Bosch Centre for Data Science and AI
  • Lampros Stergioulas – Leader research group Data Science Faculty IT & Design The Hague University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands